Logan Arndt carded an even-par 36 to earn medalist honors in leading Walker-Hackensack-Akeley to the team title at Deer River in the third Northern Pines Conference boys golf meet of the season.

The Wolves carded a four-golfer score of 160 to win their third straight conference meet. Park Rapids claimed runner-up honors with a 170 behind a pair of 39s by Tate Usher and Cody Dravis. Those two shared runner-up honors with W-H-A's Rece Wiedmann at 39. A pair of 46s by Isaiah Phillippi and Kenton Klein rounded out the Panthers' team score.

United North Central was third with a 183 behind Mason Hotakainen's 42, Andreas Aho's 45, Jimmy Hillukka's 47 and Nick Wudock's 49.

Ty Warrington's 45, Logan Funk's 50, Lealan Norby's 52 and Cooper Henry's 55 led Nevis to a 202 and fifth place.

Team scores: Walker-Hackensack-Akeley 160, Park Rapids 170, United North Central 183, Cass Lake-Bena 200, Nevis 203, Blackduck 205, Deer River 224, Bigfork 233, Kelliher-Northome 277.

Individual results

Medalist: Logan Arndt, WHA, 36. 2 (tie), Tate Usher, PR, Cody Dravis, PR, and Rece Wiedmann, WHA, 39. Other scores: Mason Hotakainen, UNC, 42; Andreas Aho, UNC, 45; Ty Warrington, N, 45; Isaiah Phillippi, PR, 46; Kenton Klein, PR, 46; Jimmy Hillukka, UNC, 47; Alec Nordin, PR, 48; Nick Wurdock, UNC, 49; Logan Funk, N, 50; Joey Hillukka, UNC, 52; Lealan Norby, N, 52; Nick Treinen, UNC, 53; Cooper Henry, N, 55; Blake Simpson, PR, 57; Tom Aman, N, 60; Ethan Lewis, N, 65.