The top two teams at the 37th annual Walt Winskowski Memorial Fishing Tournament on Straight Lake on June 6 combined to catch 84 pounds of fish.

Jason Koskela and Roger Weaver won the tournament with 350 points and 43 pounds of walleye, northern pike and bass while Dean Christofferson and Jon Gravdahl finished second with 325 points and 41 pounds of fish.

Rounding out the top 10 teams were Ben Cumber and Kevin George in third place, Pam Hauber and Tony Boyd in fourth, Ryan Sharp and Reed Sharp in fifth, Zach Hagen and Jake Eischens in sixth, Brett Kent and Ryan Kent in seventh, Matt Rousu and Bob Meier in eighth, Ryan Peterson and Justin Peterson in ninth, and Mike Johnson and James Eischens in 10th.