We see that you have javascript disabled. Please enable javascript and refresh the page to continue reading local news. If you feel you have received this message in error, please contact the customer support team at 1-833-248-7801.

ADVERTISEMENT

ADVERTISEMENT

Park Rapids Enterprise Advertising

Our team of multimedia experts will work with you and your budget to customize a marketing program to achieve your goals. We offer digital, print, content creation, social media, video, direct mail, design, and printing services. Contact us with questions!

ADVERTISING OPTIONS

Legal Ads
Phone: (866) 910-9009, Email: legals@parkrapidsenterprise.com

General Classified Ads
Phone: (218) 732-3364, Email: enterprise@parkrapidsenterprise.com

Business Announcements, Anniversaries, Celebrations
Phone: (866) 910-9009, Email: info@modulist.news

Employment Ads
Phone: (888) 514-4473, Email: jobs@jobshq.com

Obituaries
Phone: (866) 910-9009, Email: info@modulist.news

General Advertising
Phone: (218) 732-3364, Email: enterprise@parkrapidsenterprise.com

OUR PEOPLE

Todd Keute - Publisher / Advertising Director
Phone: (218) 333-9778, Email: tkeute@bemidjipioneer.com

Kelly Hoeke - Advertising Sales Consultant
Phone: (218) 732-3364, Email: khoeke@parkrapidsenterprise.com

Jayne Merila - Inside Sales Representative
Phone: (218) 732-3364, Email: jmerila@parkrapidsenterprise.com

Kathy Dennis - Customer Care Associate/Multimedia Advertising
Phone: (218) 732-3364, Email: kdennis@parkrapidsenterprise.com