Weather Forecast



March 12, 2013
Nevis teacher joins council
March 12, 2013 - 12:00am
January 16, 2013
Sherry Safratowich
Safratowich will continue at helm of school board
January 16, 2013 - 1:00pm
December 8, 2012
Park Rapids School Board members recognized Sherry Safratowich for 20 years tenure on the board.  She has been selected as an honorary member of the All-State School Board, serving in one of six at-large positions.  (Jean Ruzicka / Enterprise)
Park Rapids School Board approves 2013 levy increase
December 8, 2012 - 1:00pm
November 3, 2012
Lyle Robinson, at left, and challenger Dan Stacey discussed the issues facing the Hubbard County Board Tuesday night at a League of Women Voters forum in Laporte. (Sarah Smith / Enterprise)
Dist. 4 candidates both service-minded
November 3, 2012 - 1:00pm
October 31, 2012
Candidates for Menahga School Board include, from left, Brad Goehrig, Curtis Hasbargen, Al Peterson, Daniel Rippentrop, Tim Ellingson and Durwin Tomperi. (Anna Erickson / Enterprise)
Menahga School Board candidates face off at debate
October 31, 2012 - 1:00pm
September 14, 2011
Board approves $4.1 million bonds
September 14, 2011 - 1:00pm