Weather Forecast



Park Rapids,Minnesota 56470
Park Rapids Enterprise
Park Rapids Minnesota PO Box 111 56470

  Questions about township government can usually be answered by town clerks. Following are the names and telephone numbers of township clerks in Hubbard County. A few townships will have elections March 9, but most will be combining with the General Election in November. After both election dates, a few clerk positions may change.

    Akeley Township: Tom Beck, 652-4027

    Arago Township: Patricia Stulich, 732-5305

    Badoura Township: Luanne Schroeder, 652-2420

    Clay Township: Margie Vik, 732-3163

    Clover Township: Theresa Ohm, 732-4225

    Crow Wing Township: Gerald Forsberg, 732-9839

    Farden Township: Laurie Schummer, 368-5654

    Fern Township: Pam Stull, 751-8218

    Guthrie Township: Amanda Lofhus, 224-3659

    Hart Lake Township: Charlotte Rauch, 224-3217

    Helga Township: Shannon Skime, 751-1878

    Hendrickson Township: Linda Blanchard, 224-2216

    Henrietta Township: Ken Kalish, 732-4714

    Hubbard Township: Laura Kujawa, 732-8836

    Lake Alice Township: Kathy Moore, 266-2186  

    Lake Emma Township: Nancy Bogaard, 732-5617

    Lake George Township: Joyce Harvey, 699-3338

    Lake Hattie Township: Elizabeth Parthun, 854-7399

    Lakeport Township: Marcy Anderson, 224-2602

    Mantrap Township: Betsy Anderson, 652-3590

    Nevis Township: Pat Hrubes, 652-3546

    Rockwood Township: Jean Diffley, 751-5672

    Schoolcraft Township: Steve Booth, 854-7262

    Steamboat River Township: Tom Knight, 224-3195

    Straight River Township: Janice Falk, 732-8830

    Thorpe Township: Elaine Haskins, 652-2670

    Todd Township: Mildred Lovin, 732-4575

    White Oak Township: Susanne Gray, 652-2241