Weather Forecast

Morgan Olson was the No. 3 runner for the Park Rapids girls cross-country team at Tuesday's Bagley/Fosston Invitational.

Park Rapids girls set winning pace, boys finish fifth at Bagley/Fosston Invitational

Email News Alerts

Park Rapids repeated as champs in the girls race and placed fifth in the boys race at Tuesday's Bagley/Fosston Invitational cross-country meet at Bagley.


Lydia Lutz finished second overall in 16 minutes, 7 seconds in leading the girls to the team title with 62 points. Warroad was second in this 17-team meet with 80 points. Last year the Panthers led the way with 93 points.

Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet?

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us at and we can help you.