Weather Forecast

Mn/DOT Aeronautics Office director Gary Workman, left, and FAA Regional Office Director Barry Cooper, far right, present the Governor's Award for Airport of the Year to Donald Douglas, Airport Commission; Mayor Nancy Carroll; and David R. Konshok, Airport Commission. (Submitted photo)

Park Rapids Airport selected Minnesota Airport of the Year

Email News Alerts

At the annual conference of MCOA (Minnesota Council of Airports) held at the St. Cloud Civic Center during the past week, the annual Governor's Award for the spotlighted Airport of the Year was presented to members of the City of Park Rapids and the Park Rapids Airport Commission.


Are you a newspaper subscriber but you don't have a Digital Access account yet?

You will need your subscription account number and phone number. Not sure if you have an account? Email us at and we can help you.